You are here

O timu

Odvjetnici partneri:


Branko Špehar
odvjetnik
branko@odvj-spehar.hr

Zoran Špehar
odvjetnik
zoran@odvj-spehar.hr

Tomislav Špehar
odvjetnik
tomislav@odvj-spehar.hr

 

 

 

 

Odvjetnici:


Domagoj Rukavina
odvjetnik
domagoj@odvj-spehar.hr

 

 

 

 

 

Odvjetnički vježbenici:


Filip Ivan Kosak
odvjetnički vježbenik
filip@odvj-spehar.hr

Josip Čudina
odvjetnički vježbenik
josip@odvj-spehar.hr

Ljubica Bubalo
odvjetnička vježbenica
ljubica@odvj-spehar.hr

 

 

 

 

Tajnice društva:


Sanela Repić
poslovna tajnica
sanela@odvj-spehar.hr

Jasminka Kovačević
poslovna tajnica
jasminka@odvj-spehar.hr

Matea Matišić
poslovna tajnica
matea@odvj-spehar.hr

 

 

 

 

Sudski tumač:


Željka Špehar, prof.
stalni sudski tumač za njemački i talijanski jezik
z.spehar2903@gmail.com